Back in New York!


New York, you’ve been damn fine to me, really! I’ve been around the world and have enjoyed every moment of the travel but I’ve never felt so “at home” away from home, than I have here. A new apartment, a new internship, a new roommate, and always adding new friends, this quarter is going to be, once again, a new start to what’s to come. I’m looking forward to producing some great work this quarter and prepping my book for finally shipping them off for some real jobs. I know now that I’m going to be trying to stay here in New York for the upcoming year (at least) and hoping to place some roots in this city. Favorite bars, restaurants, small shops, parks – who knows what’s to come?

Check out my portfolio, it’s pretty much where it’s going to be for the next week or so; http://www.mikeystacoshop.com – let me know what you think!

Hoping to get out and take some new picture or to shoot a video this quarter. I want to set up a photo project and hopefully finish one I have already started.. we’ll see!

heightandtimes.tumblr.com

@MikeyTacos

-peace

Leave a Reply

