I’m going to print up some T Shirts!


So I was trying to think about what the best way to show some of my favorite pictures, from this amazing year, would be and, as I was walking through a shopping district with a buddy, I realized that fashion nowadays is nothing but a cool photo slapped on a white or black t shirt. I’m going to give it a try, I’m going to see the best way to print out a couple of these bad boys onto some quality t shirts. I’ll post a picture of them once I’ve gotten to that point!

cmyk midnight city cmyk californiadreaming3 cmyk californiadreaming2 cmyk californiadreaming1 cmyk americanparis1 cmyk americaninparis2

Leave a Reply

