California Eye Openings


California, you are one amazing state. I can’t wait to revisit you and see what more you have to offer. For those of you who haven’t been following me already, or aren’t close friends and family, I’ve been living in San Francisco for the past couple of months. An amazing opportunity for schooling that I couldn’t pass up. After years of trying to find a way to get there, my escape route from the east coast turmoils were screaming at me to take them, so I did. Check out my earlier posts to see the trip there!

Okay, anyways, California! So much had happened during my time there. I made a lot of new discoveries about myself as a person and as a creative. I didn’t like life for a while, too much trouble, and was looking for the easy route – fuck that. The easy route would have left me weak and there’s so much more for me in this world, I need to take those risks and to scare myself so I can grow. Something I’ve really been able to follow over the past few months.

I’m writing around in circles because there’s more to be said, but I’m not sure if I’m ready to say it. I wish all the best to my friends as we start parting ways to find what else is out there for us, can’t wait to come across your paths once again. Especially, you.

Mirror ShotThrough LombardLuxury Home 2California Beach Homes

Hello beachThree HikersOcean WavesDani Flowers SideFancy Outdoor Restaurant

 

Leave a Reply

