Family Retreat to Cape May


Family, the MOST important thing in my life, by far. Extended has been great, I love my cousins, aunts and uncles, and especially my amazing grandmother, but nobody could ever compare to my wacky ass brother, my sentimental mother, or my quirky and childish father. This past weekend I was able to catch back up with them on a trip to Cape May, New Jersey. It was an incredible time, although my brother’s scratchy throat took a turn for the worst right in the middle of the trip, we got the opportunity to catch back up, relax, and enjoy our company. This move to Brooklyn really came quick and I don’t think any of us were really ready for the transition, but glad we’re this close!

Leave a Reply

