Stephanie Cole Graduation Photos


So my really good friend Stephanie came to visit this past weekend! She was giving me some help with a photography assignment and as a payment for her good deeds, I shot some pics of her for her to gift to her mom as a thank you gift. She’s recently received her Bachelor’s Degree in Secondary Education and is fighting the Economy to find a job teaching English to “hopeful” high schoolers! She’s an incredible person and an even better friend so I was glad to take some pictures for her! Hope to continue learning and brushing up in this field so I can do her justice later on down the road! I had fun all weekend and completely forgot about anything troubling me lately! Without further ado, here are some shots from last Sunday!

Leave a Reply

