Brooklyn Heat


Well, it clearly is summer because the heat in this city is atrocious! I seriously have been troubled with going out or the simplest things! A little skateboarding here and there, grocery shopping, exercising… you name it, I don’t want to do it lately. I’m adjusting so all hope isn’t lost just yet! With classes starting back up Monday, i’m back to business. Until then, i’m trying to enjoy the rest of my free time and catching up on sleep!

Here are two images I got that I REALLY LIKE. First one was shot on the G train on the way to prospect park and the second is in a Q train station.

I hope all is going well for everybody!

Mike


Leave a Reply

