The City is My Church


 

Finally after hours of trying to get these posted, I finally got it to work! Thank you WordPress! So the other night, I was tired of being cooped up in my apartment already ( 2 days off of the start of my first school break!) so I took to the city and started taking some snap shots. And by snap shots I mean preparing some awesome HDR (High Dynamic Range) shots! It was really windy so some of my would be awesome photos didn’t really come out, which kind of sucks, but i’ll go back to try it all again on a warmer summer night.

These are the ones that came out looking pretty awesome, what do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “The City is My Church

Leave a Reply

