Can I see it?


Noo, actually you can’t. It’s a film camera! Finally, I was able to fill up my Fisheye camera’s roll of film. The positive side, I got some experience under the belt with it, the negative side, about half of my amazing shots ended up having a problem while being developed. Whether there was too much, too little light, or just kept the camera around terrible conditions. We’re just going to have try some new things and see if I can get more out of it. The next roll is black and white! For now, enjoy the shots of friends and family around the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

