Not exactly what I had in mind when told I was going to a Ski Slope today


Hey Everybody! So I’ve made it a mission to make at least one post a week. With less school work on hand, I have some extra minutes laying around to make some snap shots of some things here and there. Today my brother, anthony, and myself decided to utilize our friday off and do something outside rather than being kept up in doors. IT WAS FREEZING outside but it was worth getting some fresh air.

We decided to take a hike up to Mt. Tom and do some exploring of the abandoned ski resort/water park. Like all other abandoned locations, there was lots of graffiti, lots of broken structures, and an overall eerie feeling. I was able to get a couple nice pictures from the activities of the day. Enjoy the few, and until next time! Enjoy your weekends!

 

Mike

Leave a Reply

