An Easy Friday Night


Nothing makes me happier then enjoying a Friday with friends by grabbing some pizza and chilling in a coffee shop for a few hours. Not every weekend needs to include going out, spending lots of money, and baby sitting grown men, something i can say i had to do more than once, know your limit! I guess that is sometimes the life of a post college grad with nothing to look forward to. Let me know if that was too straight! So anyways, here are a couple of pictures I took last weekend I thought came out nicely. I put them in black and white to keep them classic for myself.

 

Happy Friday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

