50th Birthday Bash!


Hey Everyone! It’s been quite some time if I do say so myself. There’s a reason for that, well there’s a few actually.

For this shoot, I shot in only RAW and filled up a 4gb and about half of another 4gb. I was surprised I took that many, but it was great practice! So on top of the process it takes to edit RAW files, we had a killer snow storm knocking our power out for 6 days, and I had to unfortunately deal with a death in the family the past few.

But all is well and i’m back on track in this evening after I post this, Culture presentation in the morning (possibly!) and I need to be prepared!

I’ll catch you all up on my life a little later on, but enjoy the party. It was a great time, the kids and the adults hit the dance floor, the drinks were great, and the food was delicious.

Feel free to leave a comment below!

– Michael

One thought on “50th Birthday Bash!

Leave a Reply

