Northampton with my cousins


So this past weekend, my family and I had made plans to head to Scarborough to relax on the beach for the day. We woke up early, packed our bags, and headed to meet up with our cousins. As we are pulling into the driveway, my phone rings, and I was told that it was raining, hard, and that it was going to be a bad decision. After a long day of taking it easy at grandma’s, we ended up heading down to Northampton to do some shopping and ended up having a killer bowling night! Here is a selection of a couple quick pictures I managed to take throughout the night, enjoy!

Michael

Leave a Reply

